Contact

Send a Message

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Contact Search Directory

Search contacts by name, role, or department:

Council

Mayor
Laura Ryan
705.435.4931
laura.ryan@townofmono.com

Deputy Mayor
John Creelman
519.939.2472
john.creelman@townofmono.com

Councillor
Ralph Manktelow
519.941.8414
ralph.manktelow@townofmono.com

Councillor
Sharon Martin
519.941.0797
sharon.martin@townofmono.com

Councillor
Fred Nix
519.941.0225
fred.nix@townofmono.com

Clerk's Office

Chief Administrative Officer and Clerk
Mark Early
519.941.3599, 226
ClerksOffice@townofmono.com

Deputy Clerk
Fred Simpson
519.941.3599, 234
fred.simpson@townofmono.com

Planning Department

Director of Planning
David Trotman
519.941.3599, 230
Planning@townofmono.com

Planning Assistant
Judy Kohne
519.941.3599, 224
judy.kohne@townofmono.com

Public Works and Roads Department

Director of Public Works and Roads Superintendent
Michael Dunmore
519.941.3599, 228
PublicWorks@townofmono.com

Administrative Assistant
Kara Barrett
519.941.3599, 225
PublicWorks@townofmono.com

Recreation Department

Director of Recreation
Kim Perryman
519.941.3599, 227
Recreation@townofmono.com

Recreation Assistant
Cheyanne Hancock
519.941.3599, 221
cheyanne.hancock@townofmono.com

Treasury and Taxes

Treasurer
Les Halucha
519.941.3599, 229
les.halucha@townofmono.com

Tax and Water Clerk
Cathy Crawford
519.941.3599, 223
cathy.crawford@townofmono.com

Assistant to the Treasurer
Christine Tovey
519.941.3599, 233
christine.tovey@townofmono.com

Accounts Payable & Payroll
Linda Robinson
519.941.3599, 222
linda.robinson@townofmono.com

347209 Mono Centre Road | Mono, ON L9W 6S3
Phone: (519) 941-3599 | Fax: (519) 941-9490  
Email: info@townofmono.com