Town Hall Is Closed to the Public for the Duration of the Stay at Home Order

Access to Town Hall will be granted to Mono Internet Centre (MIC) users and for necessary appointments with staff. On the day of your appointment, you will be required to check in and fill out our online self-assessment form before coming into Town Hall.

Contact Us

Town Hall
347209 Mono Centre Road
Mono, ON L9W 6S3
Find us using What3Words:
///galley.overlook.lantern
This what3words address refers to a 3 metre square location. Open the link or enter the 3 words into the free what3words app to find it.

P: 519-941-3599 | 1-844-941-3599
F: 519-941-9490
E: info@townofmono.com

Hours:
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Holiday Closures

Send a Message

Personal information on this form is collected under the authority of the Municipal Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and will be used for the purpose of responding to messages submitted. Questions about this collection should be directed to the Clerk’s Office: ClerksOffice@townofmono.com, 347209 Mono Centre Road, Mono ON L9W 6S3,519.941.3599.

checkmark in a circle

Thank you! Your message has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Contact Search Directory

Search contacts by name, role, or department:

Council

Mayor
Laura Ryan
519.928.9830
laura.ryan@townofmono.com

Deputy Mayor
John Creelman
519.939.2472
john.creelman@townofmono.com

Councillor
Ralph Manktelow
519.941.8414
ralph.manktelow@townofmono.com

Councillor
Sharon Martin
519.941.0797
sharon.martin@townofmono.com

Councillor
Fred Nix
519.941.0225
fred.nix@townofmono.com

Clerk's Office

Chief Administrative Officer
Mark Early
519.941.3599, 226
ClerksOffice@townofmono.com

Clerk
Fred Simpson
519.941.3599, 234
fred.simpson@townofmono.com

Planning Department

Director of Planning
David Trotman
519.941.3599, 230
Planning@townofmono.com

Planning Assistant
Susan Pottle
519.941.3599, ext. 224
susan.pottle@townofmono.com

Public Works and Roads Department

Director of Public Works and Roads Superintendent
Michael Dunmore
519.941.3599, 228
PublicWorks@townofmono.com

Administrative Assistant
Michelle Newson
519.941.3599, 225
PublicWorks@townofmono.com

Recreation Department

Director of Recreation
Kim Heaton
519.941.3599, 227
Recreation@townofmono.com

Recreation Assistant
Cheyanne Hancock
519.941.3599, 221
cheyanne.hancock@townofmono.com

Treasury and Taxes

Treasurer
Les Halucha
519.941.3599, 229
les.halucha@townofmono.com

Tax and Water Collector
Cathy Crawford
519.941.3599, 223
cathy.crawford@townofmono.com

Treasury Administrative Assistant
Lisa Ashton
519.941.3599, 233
lisa.ashton@townofmono.com

Accounts Payable
Christine Tovey
519.941.3599, 222
christine.tovey@townofmono.com